• Hawaii Time Pacific Time Mountain Time Central Time* Eastern Time Western European Eastern European Eastern Daylight

*Official unit time is Central Time. All times posted are in the Unit time unless otherwise indicated.

Daniel'Ban Appeal

Daniel

Gamer Name: Daniel

Date of Ban:2021/4/24

ArmA, Teamspeak, or Both?: only Arma 15th public server

ArmA ID: Daniel

Reason for Ban:  2020/10/8 report on me about an incident of unintentional Friendly Fire.
                              2021/4/24 by the  judgement of admin "SNA belgrave" and the member of 15th "Sgt Marin" i been kicked twice.
                              Then i get baned when i try to connect to the server again. 
                              According to the post-event communication, my often joke about bombing civilian buildings also make a part of the reason why i get baned.

Comments: 
If you are also confused, so do I. But I will make some guarantees before I say what I want to say.
As an air support pilot, I will enhance communication with the ground to ensure that there is no friendly fire on friendly forces.
I will not continue to joke about bombing civilian buildings in the game.
I will never bomb the civilian buildings.

Now, get in what i want to say. let's we be honest the Modification of language to express a specific feeling has never been something I do.

I know SNA belgrave try to don't let me feel bad by speak with me as polite as possible, but i still do. I don't know if that is also a part of rule or not.
I didn't expect this thing to pass because I pack a lot of complaints inside of it, but this is your server and your rules, so I respect it.

as this whole instance happen, what i do is just sit in a jet and AFK. 
In my eyes, the whole reason I was banned was because someone thought I was not suitable for flying as a pilot because of their impression on me as a person.