Jump to content

Staff Directory

Command Staff

Col J. Murphy

0302 Infantry Officer

MEU Commanding Officer

LtCol Coffield

7513 Pilot AH-1Z/UH-1Y Qualified

MEU Executive Officer

LtCol Gage

7513 Pilot AH-1Z/UH-1Y Qualified

Aviation Combat Element Commanding Officer

Capt Graff

0302 Infantry Officer

India Company Commanding Officer

Capt Wulff

0370 Special Operations Officer

MSOT Team Leader

SgtMaj Hoagland

8999 Sergeant Major/First Sergeant

MEU Sergeant Major

HMCM (FMF) Calais

HM-8404 Hospital Corpsman

BAS SNCOIC (Invited Member)

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.